IRIS is proud to now offer hearing services at select locations in collaboration with Avenir Hearing.

At IRIS, we want you to get the most out of life through great vision and pride ourselves on providing the highest quality product and professional services for your eye care. We’re excited to now also be able to offer you peace of mind when it comes to your hearing health as well.

Hearing is such an important sense, don't ignore the signs of hearing loss.  If you want to know more, come in and see our qualified professionals who can help you understand your hearing better.

Hearing loss can be gradual and may start with symptoms such as difficulty in distinguishing sounds and hearing. If you think you may have a hearing loss, book an appointment for a Free Hearing Assessment today.

Our hearing professionals are fully qualified and trained to provide a complete hearing assessment and find the best solution for you.  We want to help you find the best solution for your hearing loss.

IRIS Waterloo, Ontario
IRIS Guelph, Ontario
IRIS South Surrey (Grandview Corners), British Colombia
IRIS Langley (Walnut Grove), British Colombia

Start your hearing journey and book an appointment for a Free Assessment today.

Web Content Display Web Content Display

IRIS est fière de désormais pouvoir offrir des services d'audition dans des endroits sélectionnés en collaboration avec Avenir Hearing.

Chez IRIS, nous voulons que vous puissiez tirer le meilleur de la vie grâce à une meilleure vision et nous sommes fiers de fournir des produits et des services professionnels de la plus haute qualité pour vos soins oculaires. Nous sommes maintenant ravis de pouvoir également vous offrir une tranquillité d’esprit en ce qui concerne votre santé auditive.

L'audition est un sens tellement important, n'ignorez pas les signes de perte auditive. Si vous voulez en savoir plus, venez voir nos professionnels qualifiés qui peuvent vous aider à mieux comprendre votre audition.

La perte d'audition peut être progressive et peut commencer par des symptômes tels que des difficultés à distinguer les sons et à entendre en général. Si vous pensez que vous commencez à avoir une perte auditive, prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd'hui pour une évaluation auditive gratuite.

Nos audioprothésistes sont pleinement qualifiés et formés pour fournir une évaluation auditive complète et trouver la meilleure solution pour vous. Nous voulons vous aider à trouver la meilleure solution pour votre perte auditive.

IRIS Waterloo, Ontario
IRIS Guelph, Ontario
IRIS South Surrey (Grandview Corners), British Colombia
IRIS Langley (Walnut Grove), British Colombia

Entâmez votre parcours vers une audition en santé et prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd'hui pour une évaluation gratuite.

Afficheur de contenus web Afficheur de contenus web