Optometrist , Bracebridge

Optometrist

Bracebridge, full-time

IRIS Bracebridge is looking for an Optometrist

IRIS is currently seeking an Optometrist to join our Bracebridge, ON clinic. Bracebridge is located in the heart of the Muskoka, a world famous region known for its cottages, resorts and natural beauty!  The community provides an attractive combination of urban facilities and services, as well as a highly desirable and vibrant lifestyle.

IRIS provides an incredibly generous pay structure to our network of Optometrists and we welcome Optometrists at every stage of their careers.  Travel considerations/accommodations can be considered on an individual basis.

This opportunity is for 2-3 clinic days per week, with the intention to grow into 5 days per week.

If you have a passion for patient care, a commitment to quality and can demonstrate your motivation to work within the IRIS business model that emphasizes collaborative care between Optometrists and Opticians, then you should apply.

IRIS The Visual Group is Canada's largest network of eye care professionals, with over 150 locations across Canada.  In 2019, Forbes Magazine revealed the 300 top Canadian employers as per a recent survey conducted by Statista. IRIS ranked 38th overall and 1st in the optical industry! At IRIS, our mission is to provide the highest quality products and professional services in the world of eye care.  

How to Apply: Please send your Curriculum Vitae and Letter of Intent to – Barbara Pelletier, Regional Optometric Coordinator for Ontario: barbara.pelletier@iris.ca

 

 

#LI-CR1

Optométriste, Bracebridge

Optométriste

Bracebridge, Ontario, temps plein

IRIS Bracebridge cherche un optométriste.

IRIS recherche actuellement un optométriste pour rejoindre notre clinique de Bracebridge, ON. Bracebridge est située au cœur de la région de Muskoka, une région mondialement connue pour ses chalets, ses centres de villégiature et sa beauté naturelle !  La communauté offre une combinaison attrayante d'installations et de services urbains, ainsi qu'un style de vie très désirable et dynamique.

IRIS offre une structure de rémunération incroyablement généreuse à notre réseau d'optométristes et nous accueillons les optométristes à chaque étape de leur carrière.  Les frais de déplacement et d'hébergement peuvent être examinés au cas par cas.

Cette possibilité est offerte pour 2 à 3 jours de clinique par semaine, avec l'intention d'évoluer à 5 jours par semaine.

Si vous avez une passion pour les soins aux patients, un engagement envers la qualité et si vous pouvez démontrer votre motivation à travailler dans le cadre du modèle commercial IRIS qui met l'accent sur la collaboration entre optométristes et opticiens, alors vous devriez poser votre candidature.

IRIS, Le Groupe Visuel est le plus grand réseau de professionnels de la vue au Canada, avec plus de 150 boutiques à travers le pays.  En 2019, le magazine Forbes a révélé les 300 meilleurs employeurs canadiens selon une enquête menée par Statista. IRIS s'est classé 38e au total et 1er dans l'industrie de l'optique ! Chez IRIS, notre mission est d'offrir des produits et des services de haute qualité dans le domaine des soins visuels.

Pour appliquer:

Veuillez envoyer votre curriculum vitae et votre lettre d'intention à Barbara Pelletier, coordonnatrice optométrique régionale pour l'Ontario : barbara.pelletier@iris.ca.