Optometrist, Mauricie

Optometrist

Mauricie, full-time

IRIS Trois-Rivières and IRIS Shawinigan are looking for an optometrist to join their warm family practices on a full or part-time basis. Experienced teams including opticians are dedicated to a loyal, pleasant and constantly growing clientele. A partnership opportunity is available. The clinics in the region, which put forward the professionalism of our optometrists, can count on state-of-the-art equipment, including an OCT.

 

At IRIS, our actions are guided by our values: passion, honesty and respect.  If you are committed to professional service and quality and would like to practice according to a model that values collaboration between different vision professionals in order to provide the best possible care to patients, in an urban setting close to nature? The great outdoors of the Mauricie region awaits you!

 

IRIS welcomes optometrists at every stage of their career and offers the possibility of earning a good income.  IRIS also offers partnership opportunities in various practices within its network.

 

IRIS, The Visual Group is the largest network of optometrists, opticians and ophthalmologists in Canada.  Improving the vision of Canadians by providing our patients with high quality vision care products and services is what defines IRIS.

 

To apply:

Please send your resume and/or cover letter to Mr. Salim Elhajji, Regional Director, at: Salim.Elhajji@iris.ca.

Optométriste, Mauricie

Optométriste

Mauricie, Québec, temps plein

IRIS Trois-Rivières et IRIS Shawinigan recherchent un(e) optométriste pour se joindre à temps plein ou partiel à leurs pratiques familiales et chaleureuses. Des équipes d’expérience incluant des opticiennes s’y dédient à une clientèle fidèle, agréable et en croissance constante. Une opportunité de partenariat est offerte. Les cliniques de la région, qui mettent de l’avant le professionnalisme de nos optométristes, peuvent compter sur des équipements de pointe notamment un OCT.

 

Chez IRIS, nos actions sont guidées par nos valeurs : passion, honnêteté et respect.  Si vous avez à cœur le service professionnel, que vous faites preuve d’engagement envers la qualité et que vous souhaitez pratiquer selon un modèle qui valorise la collaboration entre les différents professionnels de la vision afin de procurer les meilleurs soins possible aux patients, dans un cadre urbain près de la nature? Les grands espaces de la Mauricie vous attendent!

 

IRIS accueille les optométristes à chaque étape de leur carrière et offre la possibilité de gagner des revenus avantageux.  IRIS offre également des opportunités de partenariat dans diverses pratiques au sein de son réseau.

 

IRIS, Le Groupe Visuel est le plus grand réseau d’optométristes, d’opticiens et d’ophtalmologistes au Canada.  Améliorer la vision des Canadiens en offrant à nos patients des produits et des services de haute qualité dans le domaine des soins visuels, voilà ce qui définit IRIS.

 

Pour appliquer :

Veuillez s’il vous plait faire parvenir votre curriculum vitae et/ou votre lettre de présentation à M. Salim Elhajji, directeur régional, à l’adresse : Salim.Elhajji@iris.ca.