Block1-Image1_2x
Block1-Image2_2x

LYA, an exclusive eyewear collection that honours your uniqueness and fashion-sense without compromising our promise to provide you with quality products.

LYA, an exclusive eyewear collection that honours your uniqueness and fashion-sense without compromising our promise to provide you with quality products.

LYA, an eyewear collection made with love!

LYA, an eyewear
collection made
with love!

LYA - « Love You All! » Three simple words that served as inspiration for the name of our exclusive eyewear brand. It truly demonstrates how much we love people; our clients and those we work with. Our founder Dr. Jean ended every speech and email to his beloved staff with these words. We honour him and what he cherished the most, our unicity and what each of us brought the IRIS brand.

LYA - « Love You All! » Three simple words that served as inspiration for the name of our exclusive eyewear brand. It truly demonstrates how much we love people; our clients and those we work with. Our founder Dr. Jean ended every speech and email to his beloved staff with these words. We honour him and what he cherished the most, our unicity and what each of us brought the IRIS brand.

Block4-Image_2x

CREATED BY US, FOR YOU

CREATED BY US, FOR YOU

Of course, we are passionate about eye health but our true passion lies in our patients. We believe that your eyewear should be designed around your unique lifestyle and needs, which is why we created the LYA collection. An eyewear collection created and tested by the ones who know you best, our professionals.

Of course, we are passionate about eye health but our true passion lies in our patients. We believe that your eyewear should be designed around your unique lifestyle and needs, which is why we created the LYA collection. An eyewear collection created and tested by the ones who know you best, our professionals.

Block5-Image1_2x
Block5-Image2_2x
Block5-Image3_2x

YOU MAY NOT BE ABLE TO PICK JUST ONE!

YOU MAY NOT BE ABLE TO PICK JUST ONE!

At IRIS, we offer exclusive fashion brands that you won’t find anywhere else - LYA is one of them! Our LYA frames feature the very latest fashion trends with exceptional quality and affordability. This unique collection provides you with frame options you’ll love and want to wear every day.

At IRIS, we offer exclusive fashion brands that you won’t find anywhere else - LYA is one of them! Our LYA frames feature the very latest fashion trends with exceptional quality and affordability. This unique collection provides you with frame options you’ll love and want to wear every day.

Plus, save $100 when you purchase a LYA frame with fully coated prescription lenses!*

Plus, save $100 when you purchase a LYA frame with fully coated prescription lenses!*

Block6-Image_2x

LYA, you’ll fall in love with this collection!

LYA, you’ll fall in love with this collection!

*With the purchase of a featured frame valued at $199 or more and fully-coated prescription lenses. Limit of one Instant Rebate per purchase. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, promotion or IRIS Advantages. Dr. Jahel St-Jacques, optometrist.

*With the purchase of a featured frame valued at $199 or more and fully-coated prescription lenses. Limit of one Instant Rebate per purchase. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, promotion or IRIS Advantages. Dr. Jahel St-Jacques, optometrist.

Block1-Image1_2x
Block1-Image2_2x

LYA, une collection de lunettes exclusive qui fait honneur à votre unicité et votre sens de la mode sans compromettre notre promesse de vous fournir des produits de qualité.

LYA, une collection de lunettes exclusive qui fait honneur à votre unicité et votre sens de la mode sans compromettre notre promesse de vous fournir des produits de qualité.

LYA, une collection de lunettes faite avec amour!

LYA, une
collection de
lunettes faite
avec amour!

LYA - « Love You All! » ce traduit par Je vous aime tous! Trois mots simples qui ont inspiré le nom de notre marque exclusive de lunettes. Cela démontre vraiment à quel point nous aimons les gens; nos clients et ceux avec qui nous travaillons. Notre fondateur, le Dr Jean, avait l’habitude de terminer chaque discours et courriel à son personnel bien-aimé avec ces mots. Nous lui rendons hommage et ce qu’il chérissait le plus, notre unicité et ce que chacun de nous a apporté à la marque IRIS.

LYA - « Love You All! » ce traduit par Je vous aime tous! Trois mots simples qui ont inspiré le nom de notre marque exclusive de lunettes. Cela démontre vraiment à quel point nous aimons les gens; nos clients et ceux avec qui nous travaillons. Notre fondateur, le Dr Jean, avait l’habitude de terminer chaque discours et courriel à son personnel bien-aimé avec ces mots. Nous lui rendons hommage et ce qu’il chérissait le plus, notre unicité et ce que chacun de nous a apporté à la marque IRIS.

Block4-Image_2x

CRÉÉE PAR NOUS, POUR VOUS

CRÉÉ PAR NOUS, POUR VOUS

Bien sûr, nous sommes passionnés par la santé oculaire, mais notre véritable passion réside dans nos patients. Nous pensons que vos lunettes doivent être conçues en fonction de votre style de vie et de vos besoins uniques, c’est pourquoi nous avons créé la collection LYA. Une collection de lunettes créée et testée par ceux qui vous connaissent le mieux, nos professionnels.

Bien sûr, nous sommes passionnés par la santé oculaire, mais notre véritable passion réside dans nos patients. Nous pensons que vos lunettes doivent être conçues en fonction de votre style de vie et de vos besoins uniques, c’est pourquoi nous avons créé la collection LYA. Une collection de lunettes créée et testée par ceux qui vous connaissent le mieux, nos professionnels.

Block5-Image1_2x
Block5-Image2_2x
Block5-Image3_2x

VOUS DEVIENDREZ PEUT-ÊTRE UN COLLECTIONNEUR DE LUNETTES!

VOUS DEVIENDREZ PEUT-ÊTRE UN COLLECTIONNEUR DE LUNETTES!

Chez IRIS, nous proposons des marques de mode exclusives que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs - LYA en fait partie! Nos montures LYA présentent les toutes dernières tendances de la mode alliant qualité exceptionnelle et prix abordable. Cette collection unique vous offre des options de montures que vous adorerez et que vous voudrez porter tous les jours.

Chez IRIS, nous proposons des marques de mode exclusives que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs - LYA en fait partie! Nos montures LYA présentent les toutes dernières tendances de la mode alliant qualité exceptionnelle et prix abordable. Cette collection unique vous offre des options de montures que vous adorerez et que vous voudrez porter tous les jours.

En plus, économisez 100 $ à l’achat d’une monture LYA avec de lentilles de prescription traités!*

En plus, économisez 100 $ à l’achat d’une monture LYA avec de lentilles de prescription traités!*

Block6-Image_2x

LYA, vous tomberez en amour avec cette collection!

LYA, vous tomberez en amour avec cette collection!

*À l'achat d’une monture mode sélectionnée de 199$ et plus et de lentilles de prescription traitées antireflet. Limite d’une Remise Instantanée par paire de lunettes avec lentilles de prescription traitées antireflet. Cette offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre, promotion ou avantages IRIS. Dre Jahel St-Jacques, optométriste.

*À l'achat d’une monture mode sélectionnée de 199$ et plus et de lentilles de prescription traitées antireflet. Limite d’une Remise Instantanée par paire de lunettes avec lentilles de prescription traitées antireflet. Cette offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre, promotion ou avantages IRIS. Dre Jahel St-Jacques, optométriste.